Meet the team

Leadership Team

Charles Solomon

Chief Executive Officer

Rami Weiss

Co-Founder and Executive Director

Ewan MacWilliam

Chief Data Officer

Kellie Johnson

Sales Director - Health Practitioners

Dianne Daoud

Business Unit Director - Corporate and Government Solutions

Ben Townsend

Chief Technology Officer

Andrew Simpson

Marketing Director

Phil Lazov

Business Unit Director - Private Health Insurance Solutions

Bridget McDiarmid

People and Culture Manager

Vikram Vetrivel

Product Director

Bettina Welgemoed

Finance & Operations Manager

Find out more details

By entering your details you agree to being contacted by HealthShare.